'Truth or Consequences' CD

Regular price $13.00
Regular price Sale price $13.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

'Truth or Consequences’ is the third album from Yumi Zouma, and their first release with new label Polyvinyl Record Co. Whilst writing and recording in between studios in Los Angeles, London, and New Zealand, the band took an experimental and collegial approach, often working note-by-note, to make the songwriting process as egalitarian as possible.

The output represents a bold new chapter for the band, with live drums incorporated into their arrangements for the first time, courtesy of new member Olivia Campion. Produced by the band and mixed by Jake Aron, the CD package includes a 24-page lyric and photo booklet.

1. Lonely After
2. Right Track / Wrong Man
3. Southwark
4. Sage
5. Mirror To The Fire
6. Cool For A Second
7. Truer Than Ever
8. My Palms Are Your Reference To Hold To Your Heart
9. Magazine Bay
10. Lie Like You Want Me Back