Skip to product information
1 of 1

‘Present Tense’ LP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $26.00
Regular price Sale price $26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

‘Present Tense’ is the fourth studio album from Yumi Zouma. Recorded in between Los Angeles, London, Florence, and New Zealand, the record captures the band in its boldest form amongst a cacophony of live drums, grand pianos, woodwinds, and orchestral strings. Containing ten new tracks such as the singles ‘Give It Hell’, ‘Mona Lisa’, and ‘In The Eyes Of Our Love’, this 12” transparent record comes produced by the band, mixed by Ash Workman (Christine & The Queens, Metronomy), Kenny Gilmore (Weyes Blood, Julia Holter), Jake Aron (Grizzly Bear, Chairlift), and mastered by Antoine Chabert (Daft Punk, Charlotte Gainsbourg).


1. Give It Hell
2. Mona Lisa
3. If I Had The Heart For Chasing
4. Where The Light Used To Lay
5. Razorblade
6. In The Eyes Of Our Love
7. Of Me and You
8. Honestly, It’s Fine
9. Haunt
10. Astral Projection

PRE-ORDER DATE: 18 March 2022